High School Parent-Teacher Interviews

posted Oct 12, 2016, 5:38 AM by Sarah Schildknecht   [ updated Oct 17, 2016, 8:25 AM ]

Parent Instructions: You Can Book Me
Electronic Sign Up for Grade 9-12 Parent-Teacher Interviews
Thursday, October 20, 2016                        2:30 – 4:30 pm & 5:30 – 7:30 pm

We are providing an opportunity for parents to book interviews electronically. Upon submission of booking you will receive an email confirmation (with directions to cancel appointment if necessary). 
In order to secure an interview time, click on the teacher’s name below. The link will take you to the booking calendar for that teacher. Please realize that there is limited availability. Out of courtesy to other parents, you may only book one time slot per teacher. If you have any questions on procedure, please contact the main office. If your network server at work is blocking you access from booking an appointment, please try booking an interview from homeWe appreciate your continued support.

(The teacher links will only be made available as of Friday, October 14, 2016 at 3:00 pm)

Abunassar, Jenny

Gagnon, Corrine

Monette, Jessica

Ahearn, Graham

Galveais, Laurie-Anne

More, Martha

Ahern, Maureen

Gauthier, Jennifer

Mullally, Finley

Aiston, Katie

Gervais, Melissa

O’Brien, Shelley

Andreoli, Daiana

Gibson, Angela

O’Donnell, Leah

Baars, Tom

Glendenning, Carlee

O’Hagan, Pam

Baine, Ashley

Greffe, Shannon

Pedari, John

Blakely, Kyle

Guerrero, Erin

Pignat, Dan

Boucher, Jeff

Guevremont, Julie

Plummer, Natalie

Bowes, Sheila

Gulas, Courtney

Prigent, Dean

Brash, Matthew

Hay, Robert

Racicot, Dominique

Brown, Sue

Highley, Ashlee

Ramsay, David

Budgell, Jillian

Hrehoriak, Sara

Ramsay, Rochelle

Capyk, Tamara

Huntington, Jordan

Raso, Michael

Charbonneau, Matthew

Jamieson, Scott

Riopelle, Colleen

Cleary, Ryan

Jennings, Mark

Royko, Robert

Coccimiglio, Jerry

Ketcheson, Roy

Russell, Nicole

Comerford, Erin

Kuseler, Alexis

Scerbo, Mike

Cooper, Marcy

Lahey, Terry

Schwartz, John

Creanga, Elena

Langill, Stephen

Scrim, Kellie

DeCoste, Keith

Larade, Alyson

Silenu, Judy

Denis, Gayle

Little, Erin

Sipes, Carolyn

Devine, Marina

Loy, Dylan

Stevens, Julie

Dillon, Alexandra

Lussier, Brent

Taylor, Ian

Dillon, Carol Ann

Luth, Adrian

Thibault, Sylvie

Hajjar, Andre
(replacing Ly Do
as of Monday, October 17)

MacCuaig, Mark

Touma, Marie

Doyle, Justin

Magee, Colleen

Whelan, Michael

Francey, David

McKee, Andrew

Wood, Jennifer


McPhee, Kelly